Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2020 business year are as follows:

President
Don Schultz
954-314-7197
don@mainlands6.org
Vice-President
Ro Woodward
n/a
ro@mainlands6.org
Recording Secretary
Carol Adams
954-579-4372
carol@mainlands6.org
Treasurer
Angela Franklin
954-935-9988
angela@mainlands6.org
Financial Secretary
Michelle Basile
954-224-1464
michelle@mainlands6.org
Civic Representative
Connie Earle
954-577-2098
connie@mainlands6.org
Social Director
VACANT
Contact Don Schultz
to volunteer
Irrigation Representative
Richard Hamre
954-804-1438
richard@mainlands6.org
District Representative
Joan Krzac
954-677-8432
joan@mainlands6.org
District Representative
Jocelyn Raphael
754-234-3316
jocelyn@mainlands6.org
District Representative
VACANT
Contact Don Schultz
to volunteer

Election of the 2021 Board will occur December 8, 2020.