The renovation of our clubhouse is now underway ... CLICK HERE ... to follow along photographically.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2022 business year are as follows:

President
Richard Hamre
954-804-1438
richard@mainlands6.org
Vice-President
Connie Earle
954-557-2098
connie@mainlands6.org
Recording Secretary
Judy Hunter
786-258-5304
judy@mainlands6.org
Treasurer
Angela Franklin
954-935-9988
angela@mainlands6.org
Financial Secretary
VACANT
Contact President Hamre
if interested in serving
Civic Representative
Honorel Jacques
754-423-6096
honorel@mainlands6.org
Social Director
Glenette Wilcher
954-203-9863
glenette@mainlands6.org
Irrigation Representative
VACANT
Contact President Hamre
if interested in serving
District Representative
Gloria Borah
954-304-1553
gloria@mainlands6.org
District Representative
Joan Krzac
954-677-8432
joan@mainlands6.org
District Representative
VACANT
Contact President Hamre
if interested in serving

Election of the 2023 Board will occur on December 13, 2022.