Committee Chairs

The Committee Chairs for the 2020 business year are as follows:

Appeals Committee
Marianne Raeford
Audit Committee
Budget Committee
Ro Woodward
Compliance Committee
Antoinette Diricco
Election Committee
Richard Hamre
Governance Committee
Ro Woodward
Newsletter Committee
Corinne Hamre
Nominating Committee
Michelle Basile
Renovation Committee
Armin O’Jeda
Screening Committee
Connie Earle